Procrastination

It’s Monday, so I was going to write an article on how to procrastinatinate effectively.

Instead I found almost evertything distracting…

Polka dots invade London’s Southbank…

Some people are not that bright…

Pretty and eco-friendly (no, not me)

I want to live here!!

Parkour is beautiful

Be proud of what you do

How I wish the inside of my mind was…

Star Wars Cakes. STAR WARS CAKES! Ahem.

I want one for a pet

You know when you get really drunk and always come back with a traffic cone?

Oh no, wait, I want to live here!


Uh, I like the lyrics.

Happy Procrastinating!

-Amelia

Leave a Reply

